A little girl's step into the big wide world - Reisverslag uit Amersfoort, Nederland van Sarah Roderick - WaarBenJij.nu A little girl's step into the big wide world - Reisverslag uit Amersfoort, Nederland van Sarah Roderick - WaarBenJij.nu

A little girl's step into the big wide world

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Sarah

31 Maart 2014 | Nederland, Amersfoort

Hi everyone!
The night before I will leave home I kinda feel excited, sad, anxious, happy and nervous at the same time....
I really look forward to meeting new people, learning new cultures, being adventurous and to be independent, however it is very scary!
Luckily, last week I had enough time to say goodbye to all my friends and family (with lots and loooots of cuddling), so that was very nice :)
I really needed that!!
I felt quite emotional, especially after leaving my work and collegues after 3.5 years of working there, the past weekend. But this morning I woke up with a clarity in my head and mind, I guess that's a good thing!
But I must say at the moment it's getting a bit emotional again ;)
Thank you for everyone being so comforting and wishing me a lovely journey, I love you all!!
The next time I'll write something, I'll be on the other side of the world: making a little girl's step into the big wide world.
Wish me luck!! :D
xxxx

  • 31 Maart 2014 - 21:26

    Janneke:

    Heee lieve Sarah,

    Ik ga zeker je blogs met al jouw fantastische avonturen lezen!!! Ga van alles genieten!! Heel veel succes morgen met het afscheid nemen op schiphol en met de lange vlucht!

    Ik ga je missen schattie!!


    Kusjes Janneke

  • 31 Maart 2014 - 22:10

    Lysanne:

    Sarah, ik vind het zo spannend voor je en ben ontzettend jaloers!
    Ga zeker je blog in de gaten houden!
    Heel veel plezier!

  • 31 Maart 2014 - 22:57

    Kirsten:

    Hele dikke kus en i love you! Morgen nog even lekker samen janken!!
    Ik ga je missen maar voor we het weten zitten we samen aan de andere kant van de wereld.!

  • 03 April 2014 - 23:25

    Marlies:

    Ik ga je ook lekker stalken hoor! Ben benieuwd naar je verhalen :) veel plezier daar! Xxx

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Sarah

Actief sinds 18 Maart 2014
Verslag gelezen: 419
Totaal aantal bezoekers 9531

Voorgaande reizen:

01 April 2014 - 01 December 2014

My backpacktrip around the world!

Landen bezocht: